Our Divisions

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Plymouth Police Department consists of four divisions:

  • Administration (non-sworn personnel, including records, communications and crime analysis)
  • Patrol (including community service officers)
  • Support Services (including investigations, schools, and crime prevention and community relations)
  • Professional Standards (hiring/promotions, policies/procedures, internal affairs and training)

The Police Department organization chart shows the structure within the Police Department, as well as the various positions.

The Public Safety Department organization chart shows the structure within the Police and Fire departments.


Public Safety Organizational Chart

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer