Show/Hide

COVID-19 Notice: Community health and safety is our priority. As a precaution, city offices/facilities have closed and some events have been canceled. Read more.

Contact Info

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

General Contact Information

Main City Offices 763-509-5000
Parks & Recreation recreation@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5200
Parks & Forestry parksforestry@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5940
Plymouth Creek Center plymouthcreek@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5280
Plymouth Ice Center icecenter@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5250
Weather Related Cancellations 763-509-5205

 

Parks & Recreation Staff
Plymouth City Hall | 3400 Plymouth Blvd. | Plymouth, MN  55447-1482 | Fax 763-509-5207

Diane Evans, Director devans@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5201
Kari Hemp, Recreation Manager khemp@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5220
Katie Yandell, Aquatics & Safety kyandell@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5222
Paul Pearson, Education & General Recreation       ppearson@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5228
Jessie Koch, Fitness & Health jkoch@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5223
Alyssa Fram, Arts & Music afram@plymouthmn.gov  763-509-5225
Dan Lauer, Sports dlauer@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5283
Kiley Rondeau, Program Coordinator krondeau@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5226
Sarah Josephs, Office Support Specialist sjosephs@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5202
Libby Renslo-Nondorf, Graphic Design Rep lrenslo@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5203
Patty Campbell, Office Support Rep pcampbell@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5204

 

Volunteer Services
Plymouth City Hall | 3400 Plymouth Blvd. | Plymouth, MN 55447-1482 | Fax 763-509-5207 

Jackie Maas, Volunteer Coordinator jmaas@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5230

 

Plymouth Creek Center
Plymouth Creek Center | 14800 34th Ave. N. | Plymouth, MN 55447-1482 | Fax 763-509-5290

Chris Fleck, Facility Manager cfleck@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5281
Angie Dehn, Rental Coordinator adehn@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5285
Deb Johnson, Office Support Rep dkjohnso@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5608

 

Plymouth Ice Center
Plymouth Ice Center | 3650 Plymouth Blvd. | Plymouth, MN 55446-3201 | Fax 763-509-5260

Erik Halverson, Manager ehalverson@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5251
Steve Langer, Assistant Manager slanger@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5262
Barb Ewald, Office Support Rep bewald@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5266
Kirsten Vike, Skate School Director     kvike@plymouthmn.gov  763-509-5264 

 

Parks & Forestry
Maintenance Facility | 14900 23rd Ave. N. | Plymouth, MN 55447-1482 | Fax 763-509-5955

Barb Northway, Deputy Director bnorthway@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5941
Jerrod Brunelle, Parks & Forestry Manager jbrunelle@plymouthmn.gov     763-509-5946
Brian Swartzer, Parks & Forestry Supervisor  bswartzer@plymouthmn.gov   763-509-5947 
Paul Buck, Forester pbuck@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5944
Sonya Rippe, Project Coordinator srippe@plymouthmn.gov  763-509-5943 
Kris Hofstedt, Office Support Rep khofstedt@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5956
Joan Nelson, Office Support Rep jnelson@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5957
Kari Mavencamp, Office Support Rep kmavencamp@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5949

 

Community Organizations

Plymouth Arts Council
Plymouth Civic League
Plymouth Concert Band
Athletic Associations

 

 

Facility Map 

CityCenter & Maintenance Facilities