Show/Hide

COVID-19 Notice: Community health and safety is our priority. As a precaution, city offices/facilities have closed and some events have been canceled. Read more.

Roster

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Members are appointed for three-year terms expiring Jan. 31 of that year. The chair and vice chair shall be appointed by the commission and confirmed by the mayor from among the members of the commission and shall serve for a term of one year.

Name Position  Appointed  Expires       Contact
Joel Spoonheim
Ward 3 08-JAN-19 31-JAN-23

Marita Prokop

Ward 1 08-DEC-15 31-JAN-22

763-572-0094 (Home)

marita.prokop@aim.com

 Paul Senne

Ward 4 09-NOV-14 31-JAN-21

612-564-2627 (Mobile)

paulsenne.eqc@gmail.com

Danielle Niedermaier

At-Large

10-DEC-19

31-JAN-23

 

Andy Polzin

Ward 2  14-DEC-10 31-JAN-22

952-832-2938 (Office)

612-998-4920 (Cell)

rapolzin@msn.com

Clark Gregor
Chair

At-Large 12-DEC-17  31-JAN-21 646-352-1607 (Cell)
clarkg@gmail.com

Laura Babcock

Vice Chair

At-Large  08-JAN-19  31-JAN-21

612-624-4678 (Office)

lbabcock305@gmail.com

 

Ben Scharenbroich


Interim Water

Resources Manager

763-509-5527 (Office)

bscharenbroich@plymouthmn.gov

Nick Roehl

Council

Coordinating

Representative

763-509-5002 (Voicemail)
nroehl@plymouthmn.gov
Chris LaBounty City Engineer    

763-509-5541 clabounty@plymouthmn.gov