Roster

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Members are appointed for three-year terms expiring Jan. 31 of that year. The chair and vice chair shall be appointed by the commission and confirmed by the mayor from among the members of the commission and shall serve for a term of one year.

Name Position  Appointed  Expires       Contact
Joel Spoonheim
Ward 3 08-JAN-19 31-JAN-20

Marita Prokop

Chair

Ward 1 08-DEC-15 31-JAN-22

763-572-0094 (Home)

marita.prokop@aim.com

Paul Senne

 

Ward 4 09-NOV-14 31-JAN-21

612-564-2627 (Mobile)

paulsenne.eqc@gmail.com

Marlene "Marky" Williamson

At-Large

08-DEC-15

31-JAN-20

763-229-2062 (Cell) 

markymw@yahoo.com

Andy Polzin

Ward 2  14-DEC-10 31-JAN-22

952-832-2938 (Office)

612-998-4920 (Cell)

rapolzin@msn.com

Clark Gregor
Vice-Chair

At-Large 12-DEC-17  31-JAN-21 646-352-1607 (Cell)
clarkg@gmail.com
Laura Babcock At-Large  08-JAN-19  31-JAN-21

612-624-4678 (Office)

lbabcock305@gmail.com

Vanessa Strong

Water Resources Manager

Staff Liaison

763-509-5526 (Office)

vstrong@plymouthmn.gov

Nick Roehl

Council

Coordinating

Representative

763-509-5002 (Voicemail)
nroehl@plymouthmn.gov