City Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Plymouth City Council is composed of a mayor and six council members. Two of the council members are elected at-large. The other four are elected from Plymouth's four wards.

Mayor Jeffry Wosje
Jeffry Wosje

Mayor
763-509-5007 (Voicemail)
jwosje@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2022
 

Council Member Alise McGregor
Alise McGregor
Ward 1 (Northwest)
763-509-5001 (Voicemail)
amcgregor@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020


Council Member Nick Roehl
Nick Roehl
Ward 2 (Southwest)
763-509-5002 (Voicemail)
nroehl@plymouthmn.gov 
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2022


Council Member Jim Davis
Jim Davis
Ward 3 (Southeast)
763-509-5003 (Voicemail)
jdavis@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020


 Council Member Jim Prom
Jim Prom
Ward 4 (Northeast)
763-509-5004 (Voicemail)
jprom@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2022


Council Member Ned Carroll
Ned Carroll
At Large
763-509-5005 (Voicemail)
ncarroll@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2022


Council Member Jim Willis 
Jim Willis
At Large
763-509-5006 (Voicemail)
jwillis@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020


To contact the Mayor and Council Members collectively, send an email to: council@plymouthmn.gov.

Find Your Ward
Find which ward you live in on the map below or by visiting the Secretary of State website. Just enter your address to see your ward, precinct and other information. Download the ward map (PDF).

Plymouth Ward Map

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer