Show/Hide

COVID-19 Notice: Community health and safety is our priority. As a precaution, city offices/facilities have closed and some events have been canceled. Read more.

The Administrative Services Department supports the City of Plymouth’s core services and provides support to the City Council, Charter Commission and other commissions. It is made up of six divisions.

  • City Clerk/Elections 
  • Finance 
  • Communications 
  • Information Technology 
  • Assessing
  • Transit

Laurie Hokkanen
Administrative Services Director
763-509-5051
lhokkanen@plymouthmn.gov

Sandy Engdahl, City Clerk
City Clerk Division
763-509-5080
sengdahl@plymouthmn.gov
Jodi Bursheim, Finance Manager
Finance Division
763-509-5320
jbursheim@plymouthmn.gov
Helen LaFave, Communications Manager
Communications Division
763-509-5090
hlafave@plymouthmn.gov
Chris Leiseth, IT Manager
763-509-5000
cleiseth@plymouthmn.gov
Assessing
Assessing Services
763-509-5350
assessing@plymouthmn.gov

Nur Kasin, Transit Administrator
Transit Services (Plymouth Metrolink)
763-509-5535

transit@plymouthmn.gov

Contact
Administrative Services
Plymouth City Hall | 3400 Plymouth Blvd. | Plymouth, MN 55447-1482
P 763-509-5300| F 763-509-5060 | administration@plymouthmn.gov