Skip to page body Home About Whats New Departments Services Facilities I Want To...

General Contact Information

Main City Offices 763-509-5000
Parks & Recreation recreation@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5200
Park Maintenance Office 763-509-5940
Plymouth Creek Center 763-509-5280
Plymouth Ice Center 763-509-5250
Weather Related Cancellations 763-509-5205

Parks & Recreation Staff
Plymouth City Hall | 3400 Plymouth Blvd. | Plymouth, MN  55447-1482

Diane Evans, Director devans@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5201
Cindy Anderson, Aquatics & Safety canderson@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5222
Jessie Koch, Education, Fitness & Health jkoch@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5223
Alyssa Krumholz, Arts & Music akrumholz@plymouthmn.gov  763-509-5225
Dan Lauer, Sports dlauer@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5283
Regina Michaud, Recreation Manager rmichaud@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5228
Sarah Josephs, Office Support Specialist sjosephs@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5202
Tara Jenkins, OSR: Graphic Design Specialist tjenkins@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5203
Patty Campbell, Office Support Rep pcampbell@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5204
Tara Etheridge, Aquatics Support Rep tetheridge@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5229

Volunteer Services
Plymouth City Hall | 3400 Plymouth Blvd. | Plymouth, MN 55447-1482

Jackie Maas, Volunteer Coordinator jmaas@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5230

Plymouth Creek Center
Plymouth Creek Center | 14800 34th Ave. N. | Plymouth, MN 55447-1482

Susan Muelken, Facility Manager smuelken@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5281
Sara Mittelstaedt, Senior Programs smittels@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5280
Angie Dehn, Rental Coordinator adehn@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5285
Deb Johnson, Office Support Rep dkjohnso@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5608
Susan Makela, Senior Outreach 763-509-5284

Plymouth Ice Center
Plymouth Ice Center | 3650 Plymouth Blvd. | Plymouth, MN 55446-3201

Bill Abel, Manager babel@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5251
Barb Ackerson, Office Support Rep backerson@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5266

Public Works
Maintenance Facility | 14900 23rd Ave. N. | Plymouth, MN 55447-1482

Barb Northway, Deputy Director bnorthway@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5941
Dan Heitke, Park Maintenance dheitke@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5942
Lowell Luebeck, Park Maintenance lluebeck@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5946
Paul Buck, Forester pbuck@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5944
Lara Newberger, Forestry Tech lnewberger@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5945
Kris Hofstedt, Office Support Rep khofstedt@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5956
Joan Nelson, Office Support Rep jnelson@plymouthmn.gov 763-509-5957

Community Organizations

Plymouth Fine Arts Council
Plymouth Civic League
Plymouth Concert Band
Athletic Associations

 

Facility Map 

CityCenter & Maintenance Facilities

        

Last updated: 1/15/2014 9:25:37 AM