Skip to page body Home About Whats New Departments Services Facilities I Want To...

Find Your Ward
Find which ward you live in by visiting the Secretary of State website. Just enter your address to see your ward, precinct and other information.

Kelli Slavik
Kelli Slavik

Mayor
763-509-5007 (Voicemail)
kslavik@plymouthmn.gov
 

Judy Johnson
Judy Johnson

Ward 1 (Northwest)
763-509-5001 (Voicemail)
jjohnson@plymouthmn.gov

 

Jeffry Wosje
Jeffry Wosje
Ward 2 (Southwest)
763-509-5002 (Voicemail)
jwosje@plymouthmn.gov 

 

Bob Stein
Bob Stein
Ward 3 (Southeast)
763-509-5003 (Voicemail)
bstein@plymouthmn.gov 

 

 Plymouth City Council Member Jim Prom
Jim Prom
Ward 4 (Northeast)
763-509-5004 (Voicemail)
jprom@plymouthmn.gov

 

Tim Bildsoe
Tim Bildsoe
At Large
763-509-5005 (Voicemail)
tbildsoe@plymouthmn.gov

 

Jim Willis 
Jim Willis
At Large
763-509-5006 (Voicemail)
jwillis@plymouthmn.gov

 

To contact the Mayor and the Councilmembers collectively, send email to: council@plymouthmn.gov.

Last updated: 11/7/2013 10:08:47 AM