City Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Find Your Ward
Find which ward you live in by visiting the Secretary of State website. Just enter your address to see your ward, precinct and other information.

Mayor Kelli Slavik
Kelli Slavik

Mayor
763-509-5007 (Voicemail)
kslavik@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2018
 

Council Member Judy Johnson
Judy Johnson

Ward 1 (Northwest)
763-509-5001 (Voicemail)
jjohnson@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020


Council Member Jeffry Wosje
Jeffry Wosje
Ward 2 (Southwest)
763-509-5002 (Voicemail)
jwosje@plymouthmn.gov 
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2018


Council Member Jim Davis
Jim Davis
Ward 3 (Southeast)
763-509-5003 (Voicemail)
jdavis@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020


 Council Member Jim Prom
Jim Prom
Ward 4 (Northeast)
763-509-5004 (Voicemail)
jprom@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2018


Council Member Ned Carroll
Ned Carroll
At Large
763-509-5005 (Voicemail)
ncarroll@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2018


Council Member Jim Willis 
Jim Willis
At Large
763-509-5006 (Voicemail)
jwillis@plymouthmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020


To contact the Mayor and Council Members collectively, send an email to: council@plymouthmn.gov.